Search By Product ID:


Custom Search

Reviews/Feedback for Purchases from RestaurantFurniture.biz

Ratings Based on 1-5 (worst to best)

Customer Information

Rating Information

Product(s) Purchased

Joseph Andrews
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Review Date: 02-08-2014
Purchase Date: 11-08-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

AA-120-31 - 31" Ground Mount Swivel Chrome Bar Stool
AA317CS - Metal Mesh Back Side Chair

Great experience. Furniture was as described and the company was easy to work with. Instead of delivery, I opted to pick up my furniture direct from the warehouse. Bruce made the process very easy and I saved a few bucks on delivery fees. Very happy with my purchase.

 

Kentucky Fried Chicken
Portage, IN 46368
Review Date: 02-05-2014
Purchase Date: 12-06-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

H6147C - Metal Frame Ladder Back Side Chair (Silvervein Frame)
H6147C-SEAT - SEAT for Metal Frame Ladder Back Side Chair (Silvervein Frame)

Good Experience!

 

Mosquito Cafe
Galveston, TX 77550
Review Date: 01-15-2014
Purchase Date: 08-19-2013

5 - Overall Rating

4 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

STR30-TOP - Stainless Aluminum Round Indoor Outdoor Table TOP
STR36-TOP - Stainless Aluminum Round Indoor Outdoor Table TOP

There was a delay in delivery due to the back order of a certain size of table we were requesting. The back order lasted over 6 weeks which we agreed to wait; we finally settled for a slightly larger table for the same price as the back ordered table. That was the only "hiccup" of our transaction with DiscountSeating otherwise everything was great, they were very helpful, and gave great advice on prolonging the life of the tables.

 

Pivot Corp
Canton, GA 30115
Review Date: 11-26-2013
Purchase Date: 10-15-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

AA807BB - Indoor Outdoor Backless Aluminum Bar Stool

I have been using Discount Seating for over 4 years. They have always met or exceeded my expectations, and their prices have always been reasonable.

 

Round 1
Lakewood, CA 90712
Review Date: 11-26-2013
Purchase Date: 09-16-2013

4 - Overall Rating

4 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

AA-T-Bin-Liner - Wood Waste Receptacle with Tray Top and Liner

This is the second time we have used discount seating for our company. The prices are extremely competitive and the quality is more than worthy of the price. We received quotes for custom cabinets at 4 times the cost. Also the service was equally exceptional. We will continue to use Discount Seating for all our future purchases.

 

Tatyana
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Review Date: 11-25-2013
Purchase Date: 08-23-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

SW05C - Biscayne Bay Wicker Arm Chair

Great and fast service. Recommended to everybody!!!

 

Mesh
St Petersburg, FL 33714
Review Date: 11-25-2013
Purchase Date: 11-05-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

OSB5x22 - Powder Coated Steel Restaurant Table Height Base

 

Deborah Fedorcha
Mount Holly, NC 28120-9278
Review Date: 09-30-2013
Purchase Date: 06-12-2013

4 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

H8239B - Thin Slatted Back Wood Stool

We ordered 6 bar stools, after having major quality problems with another company. We received our order quickly, but 2 of the barstools were 1" shorter than the other 4! Bruce was great with taking our order and resolving our problem! We would recommend your company to others.

 

Village Green
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Review Date: 09-11-2013
Purchase Date: 06-21-2013

5 - Overall Rating

4 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

SRT01B - Aluminum Rattan Finish Frame Bar Stool

 

WHL Design Group
North Las Vegas, NV 89081
Review Date: 09-11-2013
Purchase Date: 08-08-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

FL6Q4BSC - School House Back Metal Frame Side Chair

This is the second time ordering from Discount Seating. Both times have been a great experience. Pricing is great and so is the communication from Discount Seating.

 

Jennifer Farver
Chicago, IL 60615
Review Date: 09-10-2013
Purchase Date: 06-25-2013

5 - Overall Rating

4 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

OSBPOS30X48 - Butcherblock Solid Wood Square Premium Table Top

Got great support in scheduling my delivery. Product was great too.

 

Shakes Alive
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Review Date: 09-10-2013
Purchase Date: 08-09-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

OSL2164B - 3X Vertical Barstool
OSL2164C - 3X Vertical Side Chair

We received 15 solid build metal chairs on a single pallet! Shipped in a very timely manner, and the wooden seats are beautiful! Thanks DiscountSeating!

 

Millie Perlman
palmetto bay, FL 33157
Review Date: 09-10-2013
Purchase Date: 07-27-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

SA5625B - Weave Seat Aluminum Square Frame Arm Bar Stool

Very pleased at the quality, comfort and service of our order. Would highly recommend.

 

Kraus and Son Construction, Inc.
Goddard , KS 67052
Review Date: 09-10-2013
Purchase Date: 06-27-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

AA-120-18 - 18" Ground Mount Swivel Chrome Bar Stool
AA-120-18 - 18" Ground Mount Swivel Chrome Bar Stool
OSCantilever - Cantilever Booth Table Bracket

Great product. Looks awesome in the bus!!!!

 

nancy
finksburg, MD 21048
Review Date: 06-29-2013
Purchase Date: 04-30-2013

4 - Overall Rating

4 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

4 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

SRT05B - Safari Rattan Arm Bar Stool

 

Rob Forrester
Solon, OH 44139
Review Date: 06-25-2013
Purchase Date: 05-31-2013

4 - Overall Rating

3 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

H7015B - Ladder Back Aluminum Bar Stool

I will not only recommend, but will also order from again.

 

Johnson&Ross
Sacramento , CA 95816
Review Date: 06-25-2013
Purchase Date: 05-30-2013

4 - Overall Rating

4 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

4 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

AA806 - Indoor Outdoor Metal Plastic Side Chair

Thanks!

 

Ellipsis Coffeehouse LLC
Chicago, IL 60660
Review Date: 06-24-2013
Purchase Date: 05-07-2013

4 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

4 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

FL6QR7WINB - Window Pane Back Metal Frame Bar Stool

Attachment of seats to chair frames required... Great chairs for a great price...

 

PAUL FUDENBERG
2705 1st ave S, MN 55408
Review Date: 06-24-2013
Purchase Date: 05-10-2013

3 - Overall Rating

4 - Delivery Time

3 - Furniture Quality

4 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

STSB24X24 - Stainless Aluminum Square Indoor Outdoor Bar Height Table

The instructions were bad. There were pieces missing that in the end were not needed. I ha to call and email for the correct instructions.

 

The Common Man
Plymouth, NH 03264
Review Date: 06-24-2013
Purchase Date: 05-03-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

SRT01C - Aluminum Rattan Finish Frame Armless Chair

AWESOME CHAIRS!!! Plan to order again as needed for our 19 restaurants and two hotels......thanks!

 

Legacy Farm
New Hampton, IA 50659
Review Date: 05-01-2013
Purchase Date: 04-22-2013

5 - Overall Rating

4 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

JM-TT107 - Ornate 4 Leg Thin Post Cast Iron Table Base

I put a 4 on delivery time because of the high cost of the shipping. I have a UPS business account and it only costs me to send it to the customer modified (more weight same box) for $35.

 

Theatre Macon
Macon, GA 31201
Review Date: 04-22-2013
Purchase Date: 04-01-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

H6160C - Hairpin Parlor Side Chair

We needed the chairs very quickly. The service was fantastic and Mr. Shoberg was a GREAT help. We really appreciated the special attention.

 

William Nunamaker
Ft. Pierce, FL 34982
Review Date: 03-29-2013
Purchase Date: 03-15-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

STS32X32 - Stainless Aluminum Square Indoor Outdoor Table
SW21C - Round Frame Wicker Aluminum Chair

Great people to deal with. Rep is right up front with you. tells it the way it is. Truthful, Reliable, and Honest. shipping great. Very satisfied with purchase.

 

Foundation Christian Ministries
Bastrop, TX 78602
Review Date: 03-28-2013
Purchase Date: 03-18-2013

1 - Overall Rating

1 - Delivery Time

1 - Furniture Quality

1 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

AA803C - Indoor Outdoor Brushed Aluminum Jailhouse Chair

I made a large order of chairs for our church's cafe. I received a call back within an hour of simply posting a question on their website. They were very responsive, prompt and helpful. Delivery was a day earlier than promised. And the quality was excellent. Craig M. Executive Pastor

 

Dakota Corrugated Box
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Review Date: 03-25-2013
Purchase Date: 02-20-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

AA-TTBR60 - Laminated Round Top with Black T-Molding
ORB30 - Powder Coated Steel Round Restaurant Table Base

BRUCE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND MORE THAN MET OUR SHORT DELIVERY SCHEDULE. THE TABLES AND BASES LOOK GREAT AND WE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED. WE WILL BE BACK IN THE FUTURE FOR OUR FURNITURE NEEDS.

 

Medlin Const
Paducah, KY 42001
Review Date: 03-25-2013
Purchase Date: 03-11-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

4 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

J1003CC - Clear Coat Liberty Wood Back Side Chair

 

ThunderCloud Subs
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Review Date: 03-21-2013
Purchase Date: 02-19-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

AA803C - Indoor Outdoor Brushed Aluminum Jailhouse Chair

I particularly want to comment on the professionalism of the shipping company that was used. The driver was pleasant and helpful. I've never experienced this from a shipping company. Please use them again whenever possible.

 

Basile Studio
San DIego, CA 92101
Review Date: 03-21-2013
Purchase Date: 02-08-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

JM-TT104 - Ornate 3 Leg Small Cast Iron Table Base

Like the products. We would order again.

 

St. Cloud State University, Theatre Dept
Saint Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Review Date: 03-20-2013
Purchase Date: 02-22-2013

5 - Overall Rating

5 - Delivery Time

5 - Furniture Quality

5 - Trustworthiness (Order was as stated)

JM-TT103 - Pub Height Ornate 4 Leg Cast Iron Table Base

Not only was this the best price on the table base I needed, the order was promptly shipped and quickly delivered! Thank you DiscountSeating.net